投资级钻石

价值的体现
您的投资选择

性价比超群

投资级钻石的性价比超群。这些顶级宝石属于稀有品种,实现了克拉、净度、色泽和切工的完美组合。以其卓越的品质而闻名,因此受到热爱宝石人士的追捧。然而这些精美的艺术之品并非来源于偶然。

柏曜特钻石的评级

在柏曜特钻石,我们竭诚帮助您一样的有识之士投资一款自然界的顶级钻石。柏曜特的每一颗非凡之钻,都可以成为高级珠宝的点缀,或者作为独立的宝石,每一颗钻石都彰显出柏曜特对净度和色泽的严苛要求。柏曜特只选择内部无瑕钻(IF)、完美无瑕钻(FL)以及无色(D)的稀有宝石。

然而柏曜特钻石的精选过程并未就此结束。我们向您展示的每一颗投资级钻石都超越了世界顶级权威宝石分级机构GIA的4C标准。每一颗都符合或超越了我们对钻石光泽、闪光度、色散度和对称性的标准。

优选一流钻石切割,尽享柏曜特投资级钻石。

艳彩黄钻

黄钻的纯粹之美让您眼前一亮。黄钻产出极为稀少,每开采16,500克拉的钻石中,才有一颗是绚丽的黄钻。一颗稀有且散发独特魅力的黄钻,值得您拥有。

一颗投资钻石;一种投资方式;一份优雅象征;尽在柏曜特钻石。

INVESTMENT-GRADE DIAMONDS

A Reflection Of Value
Your Choice Of Investment

A Cut Above The Rest

Investment-grade diamonds are a cut above the rest. These top-of-the-line gemstones are a rare breed, characterised by their exceptional combination of carat weight, clarity, colour and cut. Renowned for their extreme quality, they are highly sought-after by those who are passionate about these beautiful gems. Yet, these beautiful works of nature don’t happen by chance.

Boyet Diamonds' Judgement

At Boyet Diamonds, we are zealous about helping you, the discerning investor, own one of the finest diamonds Nature has to offer. Our range of extraordinary diamonds, each worthy as an embellishmet to high jewellery or as a standalone gemstone, reflects our particular emphasis on clarity and colour. Only the rarest gemstones graded as Internally Flawness (IF) or Flawless (FL), as well as Colourless (D) are chosen.

Boyet Diamonds’ selection process does not end there, however. Each investment-grade diamond we present to you transcends the 4C’s defined by GIA, the world’s foremost authority in gemstone grading. It meets or exceeds our own standards and embodies our impassioned judgements based on the diamond’s brilliance, sparkle, fire and symmetry.

Only the best-in-class diamonds worthy of coming under the hammer make the grade. Revel in the ownership of an investment-grade diamond from Boyet Diamonds.

Fancy Vivid Yellow Diamonds

Be dazzled by the sheer beauty of a fancy vivid yellow diamond. Belonging to a class of its own, a fancy vivid yellow diamond demonstrates eminent sophistication. Only one in 16,500 carats of diamonds mined is a fancy vivid yellow diamond; each is a winner in its own right. Partake in the ownership of a rare yellow diamond with a distinctive appeal.

An investment-grade diamond. An instrument for investment. A symbol of refined charm. Only from Boyet Diamonds.